Co-Responder Coffee Breaks are monthly sessions hosted by ICRA to share knowledge amongst the ICRA membership. The sessions will host presentations, expert panels, and group conversations for members to learn, observe model programs, and share lessons learned with one another. Each month will provide a new format or topic for members to engage with. 

Co-Responder Coffee Breaks featuring expert panels and presentations will be archived and available to view on demand in the member area of the ICRA website. If you have a topic or presentation you would like to see covered at the next coffee break, email icra@coresponderalliance.org


November Coffee Break


11/17/2022 - 12:00 PM EST/11:00 AM CST

The November Co-Responder Coffee Break will be a conversation amongst peers on Substance Use Calls. Attendees will be able to network with others and learn about:

  • Screening Devices, 
  • Processes, 
  • Local and National Resources,
  • Solutions and successes that can be adapted to your own co-responder program.

Register Here

October Coffee Break


10/21/2022 - 1:00 PM EST/12:00 CST

Our October Co-Responder Coffee Break will be a conversation amongst peers on Screening and Hiring Co-Responder. Attendees will be able to network with others and learn about:

  • Interview questions, 
  • Processes, 
  • Pre-employment requirements,
  • Creative recruiting opportunities to identify qualified candidates.


September Coffee Break 


09/21/2022 - 1:00 PM EST/12:00 CST

The September Coffee Break will host a conversation amongst peers focused on Safety in Co-Responder Programs. Attendees will divide into groups for guided discussions on what programs around the country are doing to be safe. 

Bring your questions and insight on:

    • Training
    • Equipment
    • Policies
    • Procedures

Register Here


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software